Home » Toimihenkilöt 2017
Hallituksen sihteeri Kati Ruis 0500 690 164 kati.ruis/at/elisanet.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Olli Haula 044 516 7804 olli.haula/at/nic.fi
Majamestari Timo Raesola (Ryöväskeri) 0400 114 914 timoraesola/at/gmail.com
Majamestari Heikki Kangasjärvi (Kihtisäppi) 050 387 9250 heikki.kangasjarvi/at/gmail.com
Majamestari Juhani Laine (Vihtasäppi) 0500 961 654 juhani.e.laine/at/gmail.com
Kilpailupäällikkö Heikki Jokinen 0400 595 123 hesu.jokinen/at/gmail.com
Leiripäällikkö Kimmo Hermonen 044 381 0540 kimmo.hermonen/at/gmail.com
Satamakapteeni Pete Raikisto (Laitakari) 040 751 4773
Klubimestari Janne Luotola
040 556 5173
Some Jere Kuusinen 044 7103818 jere.kuusinen/at/gmail.com
Tiedotus Timo Tarkkanen 040 528 4746 timo.tarkkanen/at/sataedu.fi
Katsastus Mika Lahtinen, Luvia 0400 827 756 mika.lahtinen/at/kabus.fi
Katsastus Ville Elomaa, Luvia ja Pori 0400 464 351 ville.elomaa/at/me.com
Katsastus Aki Koski, Luvia 044 333 1403  
Katsastus Juuso Lahdenmaa, Luvia ja Pori 044 513 4414
Katsastus Janne Luotola, Pori 040 556 5173 janne.luotola/at/netti.fi
Katsastus Ari Norgård, Pori 050 523 3731
Katsastus Kalevi Näyrä, Luvia 0400 530 738 kalevi.nayra/at/gmail.com
Katsastus  Markus Saarela, Luvia 044 308 6403   markus.saarela/at/tietokeskus.com