Hallituksen sihteeri Katri Hakanen
050 385 6293
hakanen.katri/at/gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Olli Haula 044 516 7804 olli.haula/at/nic.fi
Majamestari Heikki Jokinen (Ryöväskeri) 0400 595 123
 
Majamestari Heikki Kangasjärvi (Kihtisäppi) 050 387 9250 heikki.kangasjarvi/at/gmail.com
Majamestari Juhani Laine (Vihtasäppi) 0500 961 654 juhani.e.laine/at/gmail.com
Kilpailupäällikkö Heikki Jokinen 0400 595 123 hesu.jokinen/at/gmail.com
Leiripäällikkö vt. Mikko Tuominen
040 564 5152
 
Satamakapteeni Pete Raikisto (Laitakari) 040 751 4773  
Klubimestari Janne Luotola
040 556 5173
 
Some Jere Kuusinen 044 710 3818 jere.kuusinen/at/gmail.com
Tiedotus Timo Tarkkanen 040 528 4746 timo.tarkkanen/at/sataedu.fi
Katsastus Mika Lahtinen, Luvia 0400 827 756 mika.lahtinen/at/kabus.fi
Katsastus Ville Elomaa, Luvia ja Pori 0400 464 351 ville.elomaa/at/me.com
Katsastus Aki Koski, Luvia 044 333 1403  
Katsastus Juuso Lahdenmaa, Luvia ja Pori 044 513 4414  
Katsastus Janne Luotola, Pori 040 556 5173 janne.luotola/at/netti.fi
Katsastus Markus Saarela, Luvia
044 308 6403
markus.saarela/at/tietokeskus.com
Katsastus Kalevi Näyrä, Luvia 0400 530 738 kalevi.nayra/at/gmail.com